Back to Redemption

divino rivera
Losing time more than getting any younger
Hasten the years, my regrets to outnumber
And outrun this heart chasing after the wind
Will I ever find my way back to redemption?

Forgive my delusions
I am yet to wander to find my sanity
Misguided however, bliss is close to never
But there’s not an abyss far beyond Your reach

When the quest of You is like a riddle
Enough is a sheer whisper
To that place make me remember
Where by You I first shuddered

 

Copyright Divino Rivera 2012

http://www.facebook.com/divinoriveramusic

Leave a Reply

